May 5, 2011

  • Nana Nana Bo-bana

    Today is my mothers  birthday and I have been told many times over the past few weeks that this is a day that is no longer celebrated, we are to celebrate my niece’s birthday instead as she was born on the same day 26 years ago.  But that said, now that Nana is a part of this house hold, I will at least mark the passing of Nana’s Birthday here!

    Happy Birthday Mom, 70 years young is no small feat!  Especially knowing my brothers and sisters!  You’re lucky to be alive (not to mention US!) for all we have put you through over the years!

    okay! so it’s a few years old but it is my mom surrounded by her pride and glory … but a few of her grandchildren!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *