March 10, 2008

Comments (5)

  • awww, your family is beautiful! 

    ryc:  Some weeks I feel as if I live at Wal-Mart – ugh.  But I guess I shouldn’t take it for granted, huh?

  • cute bunch! the teeth are all showing nicely in this newer pic!

  • yes Wee Blonde Child and Healthy Weighty Wee Man definately have more teeth but Oldest Large Child is missing some….

    and Gabrielle usually looks an unkempt gypsy child except for just after a bath…

  • Hmm.  Comment didn’t appear to show up.  Will try again! 

    Very, very cute!

  • Pretty worthwhile info, thank you for the article. 0 3 LINK. It cannot succeed as a matter of fact, that’s what I suppose. 9 0 link. What namely you’re saying is a terrible blunder. 5 7 4. Thanks for the post, pretty worthwhile info.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *