Month: January 2010

  • thanks Feather!

     

    Whatever you give a woman, she will make greater–
    give her sperm she will make a baby,
    give her a house she will give you a home,
    give her groceries she will give you a meal,
    give her a smile she will give you her heart.
    She multiplies and enlarges what she is given.
    So if you give her any…crap, be ready for a ton of sh*t.
     

  • Back in the saddle again …

    So, I’m back. Not sure which of me is back, but I am back none the less.

    Recently I have been silent and am currently mulling over whether I should go back and post the entries I have saved over time or not. Some of them are a mute issue and others do mark some momentous occasions.

    So much has happened and so much of it I want to share and others of it I am restricted by etiquette, some it has been directed by other parties not to be posted.

    So once again I will attempt to persevere in posting daily. The good, the not so good and quite possibly the ugly. A huge part of me wants to just air all the laundry, but the sensible part knows that is not a wise move. We’ll see who wins when it comes to posting!

    Once I have begun posting previous entries, I will remove this post so the others are showing first and in order.


    Happy reading!